Friday, February 08, 2008

Hatimaye JK Avunja Cabinet

Waziri Mkuu Mpya kutangazwa muda mfupi ujao. Fuatilia hapa.

Baraza lililovunjwa:
President and Commander -in- Chief of the Armed Forces of the United Republic of Tanzania: H.E Jakaya Mrisho Kikwete -Bado Yupo

Vice - President: H.E Dr. Ali Mohamed Shein: Bado Yupo

Prime Minister of the United Republic of Tanzania:
Hon. Edward Ngoyai Lowassa - OUT

Ministers of State in the President's Office
Public Service Management
Hon. Hawa Abdulrahman Ghasia-OUT
Good Governance
Hon. Philip Sang’ka Marmo- OUT
Political Affairs and Civil Societies Relations
Hon. Kingunge Ngombale Mwiru-OUT
Ministers of State in the Vice President's Office
Union Affairs
Hon. Dr. Hussein Ali Mwinyi -OUT
Hon. Prof. Mark James Mwandosya-OUT
Ministers of State in the Prime Minister's Office
Ministers of State in the Prime Minister's Office
Regional Administration and Local Government
Hon. Mizengo Kayanza Peter Pinda-OUT
Parliamentary Affairs
Hon. Dr. Batilda Salha Burian-OUT
Minister for Foreign Affairs and International Co-operation
Hon. Bernard Kamillius Membe-OUT
Minister for East African Co-operation
Hon. Dr. Ibrahim Said Msabaha -OUT
Minister for Finance
Hon. Zakia Hamdani Meghji -OUT
Minister for Planning, Economy and Empowerment
Hon. Dr. Juma Alifa Ngasongwa -OUT
Minister for Industry, Trade and Marketing
Hon. Basil Pesambili Mramba-OUT
Minister for Agriculture, Food Security and Co-operatives
Hon. Stephen Masatu Wassira-OUT
Minister for Natural Resources and Tourism
Hon. Prof. Jumanne Abdallah Maghembe-OUT
Minister for Water
Hon. Dr. Shukuru Jumanne Kawambwa-OUT
Minister for Energy and Minerals
Hon. Nazir Mustafa Karamagi-OUT
Minister for Infrastructure Development
Hon. Andrew John Chenge -OUT
Minister for Health and Social Welfare
Hon. Prof. David Homeli Mwakyusa-OUT
Minister for Education and Vocational Training
Hon. Margareth Simwanza Sitta -OUT
Minister for Higher Education, Science and Technology
Hon. Prof. Peter Mahmoud Msolla -OUT
Minister for Labour, Employment and Youth Development
Hon. Capt. John Zefania Chiligati -OUT
Minister for Lands, Housing and Human Settlements Development
Ho. John Pombe Joseph Magufuli -OUT
Minister for Information, Culture, and Sports
Hon. Muhammed Seif Khatib -OUT
Minister for Defence and National Service
Hon. Prof. Juma Athumani Kapuya -OUT
Minister for Public Safety and Security
Hon. Harith Bakari Mwapachu -OUT
Minister for Home Affairs
Hon. Joseph James Mungai -OUT
Minister for Justice and Constitutional Affairs
Hon. Dr. Mary Michael Nagu -OUT
Minister for Community Development, Gender and Children
Hon. Sofia Mnyambi Simba-OUT
Minister for Livestock Development
Hon. Anthony Mwandu Diallo-OUT

No comments:

Post a Comment