Tuesday, January 08, 2013

Pigia kura vivutio vya Tanzania

Mount Kilimanjaro, the Serengeti, and Ngorongoro Crater are three given natural wonders of Tanzania. These are three of Africa’s natural wonders across the whole continent. Tanzania could easily be called the capital of the natural wonders of Africa. What should join them as the wonders of nature for Tanzania?

What are the 7 Natural Wonders of Tanzania?

What wonders of nature throughout Tanzania do you recommend? Tanzania has three given natural wonders which include Mount Kilimanjaro, the Serengeti, and Ngorongoro Crater. Each of these is a leading candidate for the 7 Natural Wonders of Africa. The amazing thing is that Tanzania has so much more to offer – what are you nominations for the 7 wonders of nature for Tanzania?


The Tanzanian Tourism Board is conducting a raffle with with winners receiving a safari packages for 2 (more details coming). When you vote for the 7 Natural Wonders of Tanzania, you are automatically entered into the drawing.

Double Your Chances:
You can double your chances by “Liking” our Seven Natural Wonders Facebook page and adding your name to the Tanzania Vote Post.
Avoid Voter Fraud: Please visit your favorite African Natural Wonder on this site. Copy and past that URL into your voting message following the instructions below. You are only allowed to vote once.
Now, you can share your opinion and help determine the 7 Natural Wonders of Tanzania. Voting is free and only takes a few minutes.


1. Email your vote or nominations to vote@sevennaturalwonders.org
2. Place Tanzania in the SUBJECT field of the email address:
3. Please record your votes for the best 7 natural wonders of Tanzania ranking from #1 (best) down to #7.
4. Please place a link from the SNW’s site to your favorite African wonder in the body of the text.

Voting Example

TO: vote@sevennaturalwonders.org
SUBJECT: Tanzania
My favorite African wonder is Mount Kilimanjaro: http://sevennaturalwonders.org/africa/mount-kilimanjaro/
The four wonders I believe that should join Ngorongoro Crater, Serengeti and Mount Kilimanjaro for the 7 Natural Wonders of Tanzania include:
Selous Game Reserve
Mt. Meru
Your four could be any wonder of nature in Tanzania you believe is most deserving such as Mahale, Katavi, Mikumi NP or Ruaha NP.

No comments:

Post a Comment